<rss version="2.0">

<channel>

<title>OurAirports: Comments on Mac-Ivor &amp;amp; Friends Airstrip</title>
<link>http://www.ourairports.com/airports/FL65/comments.html</link>
<description>Comments left by OurAirports members who have visited Mac-Ivor &amp;amp; Friends Airstrip.</description>

<item>
<title>[FL65] "re: House for sale on this airstrip .." by ptomblin</title>
<link>http://www.ourairports.com/comments/4404/</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:12:35 -0400</pubDate>
<guid>http://www.ourairports.com/comments/4404/</guid>
<description>&lt;p>&lt;em>Comment by &lt;a href="http://www.ourairports.com/members/ptomblin/">@ptomblin&lt;/a> on &lt;a href="http://www.ourairports.com/airports/FL65/">Mac-Ivor &amp; Friends Airstrip&lt;/a>, United States:&lt;/em>&lt;/p>
&lt;p&gt;The person spamming these comments (I&#039;ve deleted a bunch of them already) is Bernice Velez, real estate agent.  Her email address is bernicevelez&lt;a target=&quot;__top&quot; href=&quot;/members/mac.com/&quot;&gt;@mac.com&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
</item>

<item>
<title>[FL65] "House for sale on this airstrip ..954-347-8532" by Anonymous Flier</title>
<link>http://www.ourairports.com/comments/4397/</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:42:34 -0400</pubDate>
<guid>http://www.ourairports.com/comments/4397/</guid>
<description>&lt;p>&lt;em>Comment by an Anonymous Flier on &lt;a href="http://www.ourairports.com/airports/FL65/">Mac-Ivor &amp; Friends Airstrip&lt;/a>, United States:&lt;/em>&lt;/p>
&lt;p&gt;House for sale located in airstrip. 954-347-8532&lt;/p&gt;</description>
</item>

</channel>
  
</rss>
