He says he moved from the US to Cameroon, and has an english bulldog, whos name happens to be the same as mine... which is extremely strange.. however, its a good ploy to use when trying to sell people a "fake" dog.
He almost got me, until I saw this add. He had emailed me his info, and I decided to look it up and saw all these comments.
Its horrible how people are doing this. I have been looking for this breed for months now, and got extremely excited.
I hope that email address and name helps, incase he tries to scam anyone else!!
Names...................Henry Morgan
address...................22 avenue Bastos # 14
state......................Littoral
city........................Douala
country...................Cameroon
post code................00237
by the way, that post code, is for warsaw, not even the right numbers. Well thats what I looked up anyways.
Im in nor. cal and someone has been emailing me with the email address
"henry Morgan" <dollaman2000@yahoo.com>
He says he moved from the US to Cameroon, and has an english bulldog, whos name happens to be the same as mine... which is extremely strange.. however, its a good ploy to use when trying to sell people a "fake" dog.
He almost got me, until I saw this add. He had emailed me his info, and I decided to look it up and saw all these comments.
Its horrible how people are doing this. I have been looking for this breed for months now, and got extremely excited.
I hope that email address and name helps, incase he tries to scam anyone else!!
Names...................Henry Morgan
address...................22 avenue Bastos # 14
state......................Littoral
city........................Douala
country...................Cameroon
post code................00237
by the way, that post code, is for warsaw, not even the right numbers. Well thats what I looked up anyways.
What a$$holes, for doing this crap to people.